Underwater Breathing E.P.

Devil Say Dance

Underwater Breathing E.P.

‘Underwater Breathing’ is Devil Say Dance’s debut EP, with all parts were recorded in Matt’s very own North London bedroom.

All songs written by Matt Williams and Alice Elizabeth Taylor.

I Saw The Leopard Man
When Love Becomes Lust
Drown Me In A World Of Sound
Underwater Breathing

Track Listing