The Stoop

The Stoop

The Stoop

Debut album from Swiss/Canadian tune-smiths The Stoop.

James D. Bryan (Vocals & Guitar)
Mathias Rathgeb (Guitar & Keys)
Johannes Rüegg (Bass)
Andreas Frei (Guitar & Keys)
Jonas Greuter (Drums & Percussion)
Sonja Kaegi, Sonja Mackie, Nina Roth & Nora Fruh (Background Vocals)

Produced by The Stoop at Hobenrausen Studios in Wetzikon, Switzerland
Sept. 2012 - Dec. 2014

All songs written by The Stoop (SOCAN & SUISA)

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Johannes Rüegg

One Way Ticket
Easy For You
I Like Wings!
In Yer White Room
Riding With The Wind
Feather Wheels
Pressure To Subside

Track Listing