Out Of Nowhere


Out Of Nowhere

The debut album from Soulonaut is a collection of dark techno/disco tracks both old and new, all available to download for the first time, exclusive to Foof.

All tracks written by Soulonaut except (3) by Soulonaut/Louise Fazackerly. Cover painting by Roxanna Gillani.

The Description feat. Eli Cripps
Holding On
The Commuters feat. Louise Fazackerly
On To You
Will Never Go feat. Carmelle Cox
Raw In The Middle
Flying Visit
Time To Do You feat. Carmelle Cox
The Pier

Track Listing