Recorded in a variety of locations across the UK, Madmen features 6 new tracks, and a louder, more aggressive sound than their debut EP.

All songs written by Matt Williams and Alice Elizabeth Taylor.

The Twisted Hearts Club Fan
Punish Me
Dress Up Like Monroe
If God Exists
Sing For Swans

Track Listing